Image of CD - Verdugo

more products

Image of LP - Lemon Cotton Candy Sunset - Limited Edition Colored Vinyl + Bonus Flexi Image of The Animal saga - the complete collection (SIGNED) Image of Black Metal T-Shirt Image of Vulgar in the chapel - The Animal!/not animal demo recordings (LP) - colored vinyl

CD - Verdugo


1. Gene
2. Beekeeper
3. Minefield
4. A woman who can't say no
5. Howlin' heart
6. Olive Oyl
7. Something wicked
8. Tornado dreams
9. Strange
10. Pornographic teens (b.)

** Ships the week of May 28th**

*** After cd/vinyl purchase, please email receipt to to receive an instant download of new single, "Minefield".***