Image of Live at the Hi Fi + Hat + Bonus Show

more products

Image of Margot Kitten Sweater + Digital Download Image of MARGOT & THE NUCLEAR SO AND SO'S - LIMITED T-SHIRT Image of LP - Lemon Cotton Candy Sunset - Limited Edition Colored Vinyl + Bonus Flexi Image of The Soft Ache And The Moon - Colored LP (Signed)

Live at the Hi Fi + Hat + Bonus Show

Sold Out

1. Limited Edition smoke grey 2xLP
2. Limited Edition "Off My Wave, Kook" Inchyra Blue hat
3. Download code for bonus classic Margot live show in NYC (2006)

1. Lil Dead Eye-d
2. Hello, San Francisco
3. Bleary Eye-d Blue
4. Long Legged Blonde Memphis
5. A Children's Crusade on Acid
6. Birds
7. Skeleton Key
8. Dress Me Like A Clown
9. Talking In Code
10. Lazy
11. Rollin', Rollin', Rollin'
12. Auld Lange Syne
13. NYC Hotel Blues
14. Quiet As A Mouse
15. Shannon
16. The Devil
17. As Tall As Cliffs
18. Broadripple Is Burning
19. Barfight Revolution, Power Violence

*All sales final