New Mood - Gold Nugget (Signed)

$34.99 USD
  • New Mood - Gold Nugget (Signed)

A recording project made at the onset of the Covid quarantine by Richard Edwards and friends. The first session, released in full, of a larger album project that has yet to be completed.

*One lucky vinyl will contain a golden ticket entitling its owner to free vinyl for life.

*Variant limited to 250 copies. Comes signed by Edwards in gold ink.

1. Golden Moses
2. Monkey (b.)
3. Further 2 Fall
4. Everytime
5. Pineapple
6. None Of Us Became Anything
7. Love
8. With Half Your Heart