Image of Pity Party! (baby blue LP)

more products

Image of LP - Lemon Cotton Candy Sunset - Limited Edition Colored Vinyl + Bonus Flexi Image of The Animal saga - the complete collection (SIGNED) Image of Black Metal T-Shirt Image of Vulgar in the chapel - The Animal!/not animal demo recordings (LP) - colored vinyl

Pity Party! (baby blue LP)


Shortly after completing "Lemon Cotton Candy Sunset" Richard Edwards ducked into a local studio and played songs from that album, the still at the time unfinished "Verdugo" and Margot's swan song "Sling shot to heaven" all by his lonesome to 2" tape. The result is his most intimate recording yet. Long out of print, some vault copies are available exclusively on this web shop.

1. Pornographic teens
2. Disappeared planets
3. Howlin' heart
4. Git paid
5. When you're gone
6. Hello, San Francisco
7. Lazy
8. In some dreams
9. Rollin', rollin', rollin'
10. Postcard
11. Gene