Sold out

Richard Edwards & his nuclear so and so's - Live at the Hi Fi (Clear)

$34.99 USD

Clear 2xLP copy of Live at the Hi Fi (foil numbered).

1. Lil Dead Eye-d
2. Hello, San Francisco
3. Bleary Eye-d Blue
4. Long Legged Blonde Memphis
5. A Children's Crusade on Acid
6. Birds
7. Skeleton Key
8. Dress Me Like A Clown
9. Talking In Code
10. Lazy
11. Rollin', Rollin', Rollin'
12. Auld Lange Syne
13. NYC Hotel Blues
14. Quiet As A Mouse
15. Shannon
16. The Devil
17. As Tall As Cliffs
18. Broadripple Is Burning
19. Barfight Revolution, Power Violence

*All sales final